Current Patrons

The SFO gratefully acknowledges the support of the following Patrons who, by their financial contribution, benefit not only the SFO but also, indirectly, the charities we support with our concerts. By helping the Orchestra in this way, Patrons give us a predictable foundation upon which to continue our present activities and also build upon them for the future.

Mrs. L. Addison Edinburgh
Lady C. Armour Prestwick
David Birrell Bishop Auckland
Mrs. A.P. Brodie Kirkcaldy
G. Brown Ballater
Dr. N. Browning Northallerton
M. Burt Northallerton
Mrs. D. Buxton Marton-cum-Grafton
A.Y. Cameron Darvel
W. Crawford Crewe
G. Duncan Edinburgh
Mrs. E. Dunlop Auchtermuchty
J. Frame Motherwell
Mr. D. Garwood Aberdeen
Mr. K. George Torquay
John Gibson Dublin
V.A. Haslett Larne
Mrs. J. Horton Melton Mowbray
Mr. C.W. Ide Waterfoot
Mr. & Mrs. Jefferies Foulden
Mrs. A. Killen North Berwick
J. Laburn Blairgowrie
Mr. & Mrs. R. Laidlaw Hawick
Carolyn Lord Grantham
Helen McGinley Dublin
Mr. & Mrs. V. MacKinlay Currie
J. McLanaghan Letham
J.S. McLelland Stranraer
K.H. & M.A. MacLeod Troon
Mr. & Mrs. M. Milner Hoghton
Mr. & Mrs. Nutsey Manchester
Mr. & Mrs. J. Pearce Falkirk
D. Pullan Gainford
Mr. P.G. Pybus Northallerton
G. Rankin Doncaster
Mr. P. Schyma Edinburgh
E. Seaward Nottingham
Mrs. J. Stake Perth
D. Stasiak U.S.A.
P. Stern Alaska
Mr. A. Summers Torquay
Josephine Thorpe Barkstone-Le-Vale
Mr. J. Watkinson Bo’ness
Mrs. B. Willox Kingskettle
A. Wood Aberdeen